The IFMA Legal Industry Council are pleased to introduce you to our new board of directors for the term 2020/2022.

We look forward to continuing to serve our members and in keeping our council strong, viable and a place to collaborate and innovate successfully together.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to any of us. We look forward to hearing from you.

IFMA 2020/2022 Legal Industry Council Board of Directors.


Kim Daugherty
Email Kim
Kean Miller


Vice President:
Phyllis Medler
Email Phyllis
Arnold & Porter


Chris Bennet
Email Chris
Gambrell, & Russell LLP


Chris Eckl
Email Chris
Arnall Golden Gregory

Committee Chairs:

Programs Chair:
Kim Daughery

Kean Miller

Memberships Committee Chair:
Diane Brummel
Director of Office Operations
Smith Amundsen LLC

Sponsorships Committee Chair:
Zachary Gogel
Facility Manager
Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt, P.A.

Credentialing Chair:
Craig Oakman
Phelps Dunbar LLP

Communications Chair:
Jamie E. Hollingsworth, FMP
Facilities Manager
King and Spalding LLP

Past-President and Advisor:
Holly Evers
Mentor and Advisor

Past-President and Advisor:
Mike Lesage

Stoel Rives

Past-President and Advisor:
Ernie Casas
Facilities Manager
Irell & Manella LLP

Past-President and Advisor:
Joseph Geierman

Troutman Sanders